Staff

Sales and Export

Wiepke
van de Lageweg

info@vdlstud.com
+31-582519473

Wiebe Yde
van de Lageweg

info@vdlstud.com
+31-582519473

Janko
van de Lageweg

janko@vdlstud.com
+31-651-815225 +1-832-7063407

Jan Carel 'Jack'
Lubbers

jcl@vdlstud.com
+31-654-363842

Hanneke
Andreae
Verkoop en export kantoor

hanneke@vdlstud.com
06-15282679

Demi
van Andel
export kantoor

demi@vdlstud.com

Wyneke
van de Lageweg
Verkoop en export kantoor

wyneke@vdlstud.com

Louise
Kijlstra
export kantoor

louise@vdlstud.com

Administration and accounting Studfarm

Jannie
van de Lageweg

info@vdlstud.com

Griet
Terpstra

griet@vdlstud.com

Edwin
Onderstijn

edwin@vdlstud.com

Mieke
ter Schure

mieke@vdlstud.com

Training and sport

James
Billington

Nynke
Sikkema

Luke
Hill

Jantina
Kiewiet

Preparation stallions and mares for grading testing

Eelke
Bruinsma

Kevin
Bijl

Stallions

Jill
Bakker

Alien
Veenstra

Sipko
van de Lageweg

Aalbert
Aalberts

Pietrick
de Boer

Laboratory

Doeke
Hoekstra

Studfarm and mare monitoring

Wiebe Yde
Van de Lageweg

Sijko
Hoven

Robert
Hassing

Lianne
Kajuiter

Anna
Tiesma

Martijn
Vinke

Grazing, backing youngstock and other activities

Sipko
van de Lageweg

Aalbert
Aalberts

Peter
Weijer

Training

Claus
Beishuizen

This website uses cookies. This way we can ensure that your browsing experience is made even more pleasant.
Learn more